You are now confirmed!
Your login credentials have been emailed to you (please check your spam/trash folders before contacting us). Your membership account login to GotPickup? will not expire unless you unsubscribe by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any e-mail that we send you. Unsubscribing will also result in your membership account being deleted after 30 days.
CLICK HERE AFTER GETTING YOUR PASSWORD FROM EMAIL to log in and access all of your material.